Christmas Wishes!

edited November 2016 in General

I'm a big trader or I like to trade a lot, so I was thinking it would be fun to have a Christmas Wishes thread!

adventcalendar 

You can post your wishes for Christmas and I will see if I can trade for them.  Also if someone has what the person is looking for they can message me or send the gift themselves. 

If you do get your wish it would be nice to not mention who gave it to you as that kind of defeats the purpose of a gift.  It's meant to be in the spirit of giving and not for the sake of getting praise.  Also if not all wishes are fulfilled then it will help the person who didn't get theirs feel better not knowing.

Rules:
  1. You can ask for anything and everything!
  2. You have to keep your giver a secret! 
Victorian - Christmas Shop

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!
Tagged:

Comments

• omg. This is such a cute thread!

Hmm I'd love to get a plush penguin for Christmas! I just love them so much :D
    I joined VFK on September 22nd 2013 <3 
    400700_113340368867716_949336079_n
  • OMG @SaharaHollyglow I LOVE THEM TOO!!! which penguins do you mean?

Penguins
    Any of these?

GOLDENPUPPYgoldenpuppypicturetacocatTHANKS TACOCAT!!

• @goldenpuppy I don't have the one's holding the stars. They are soo cute!! :O
    I joined VFK on September 22nd 2013 <3 
    400700_113340368867716_949336079_n
  • My Christmas Wish is a Time Lord Scarf!
    ColourzRNice2
  • Oooo this sounds like so much fun!! I think my wish would be... any part of the girls Zelda costume other than the hair since i became busy and didn't have time to get the costume!  Merry Christmas everyone!!
    Just an artist who loves anime and video games!
    76722c13-5af4-4bd2-a517-f4051b16cbca-tumblr_p5c4cir7241sejmmmo7_540
  • This sounds fun! I think a wish of mine would be a small TV! I'll post more if I think of something else I wish for!
    "May the stars shine down on you."
    -Rosalina ♥