Sandcastle Contest - Popsicle Necklace prize

in recent years we have had a lot of animal necklaces/medals for the annual sandcastle competition (dolphin, orca, crab). this year i was really hoping we could go back to basics and have a classic symbol of summer represent the sandcastle competition - popsicles! i've added a couple images of possible options of what it could look like (i personally prefer the first one)

popsiclenecklace

popsiclenecklace2

obviously a popsicle trophy & a popsicle pin to go along with the necklace would be nice but i am no designer so i'll leave that up to the professionals.

( ps, staff if you do use this idea plz plz make the pendant NOT gigantic like the orca necklace or the crab necklace. take inspiration from, lets say, the snail necklace from the 2017 garden contest. its a nice size! thanks :) )

Comments

• Adorable!

ABOUT: Signed up: February 2017 Miss Clue only: March 2017 Regularly playing the kingdom: April 2017 hehehehehe...... Came for MISS CLUE, stayed for VFK <3

Miss Clue Mysteries Border 2 

VFK thiefpeasant from enigma 1
    tazzie grinzzzz by moi
    Snazzy beanieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    surfer and her secrets lol
    G FOR GIFT GIFTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT Screenshot_1 VFK 000 winter65 VFK GIFTTTTTTTTT's BIRTHDAY VFK shy no shy scaleenigma questions my existence

LOGO from BLUEWIZ

Made by @bluewiz
    THANK YOU!  

santa claus listening to me
    mrs claus lovvvve
    mrs claus 2022 music question
  • edited August 2018
    I love this idea and definitely agree with the size of it. Many pendants are much too big and it would be nice to have one around the size of the 2017 garden snail or even the new blitz lightening bolt pendant!!
  • GiftPrincess said:

Adorable!

:)

Zanze said:

I love this idea and definitely agree with the size of it. Many pendants are much too big and it would be nice to have one around the size of the 2017 garden snail or even the new blitz lightening bolt pendant!!

Yesssss, thank you