how is miss clue POSSIBLE???

OMG okay so, i started playing VFK about 5 or 6 years ago, it was all i did through junior high. i haven't been on in a couple years, due to just being busy and plus my friends don't play it so it just hasn't been fun, but i have been hearing about all these crazy updates. once i heard about the zoo opening up, i had to get on to check it out because i've wanted it to open up since i was in seventh grade and i never thought it was going to!! SO as i was checking out the zoo and what not, i saw this stuff about miss clue and i started playing it. it's so FUN!! i am addicted. but as i think how cool it is HOW IS IT POSSIBLE?? OMG i've played my fair share of nancy drew games, it was what i played besides VFK when i was younger, and Miss Clue has all the same cursors and the format is so similar to it. at first i thought maybe VFK just got the ability to code it into the game or something, but then when i was playing Cruise Most Deadly, i saw the VFK shirt in the dresser and i got even more confused, because that meant the game was built SPECIFICALLY for VFK. so here are a few questions i have just because i am so curious:

does VFK have the rights to the nancy drew games?? (I know its supposed to be Jane Austen but all i played was the nancy drew games and I'm not sure if they're by the same company?? they're pretty similar if they are not!!)

how did this even become a thing to begin with? when i played VFK this would be the LAST thing i would imagine to be in it!!

do people that don't play VFK but play nancy drew games/jane austen games now play VFK just so they can play Miss Clue?? (this one isn't really related but oh well)

OMG sorry if this comes off as offensive or like i don't appreciate miss clue, i really do. i am just so weirded out by the fact that my two childhood video games are combined into one because i never would have imagined it!!

Comments