WHOS LOVING PERIL IN PEMBERLY?!!!

I JUST STARTED PLAYING TODAY I LOVE IT WHO ELSE LOVES IT SO FAR??!!!

NO SPOILERS PLS

PERIL IN PEMBERLY
  1. DO YOU LOVE IT
    1. YES
      77.78%
    2. YES
      22.22%

so many questions and NO DONUTS

DONUTS

THANK YOU TACO CAT!! <3

Comments

• I am so in love with it! The music, the gorgeous graphics! I am absolutely in awe and am so wishing/hoping that maybe a few of the rooms or decor from the game show up in VFK.
    A - ala - watchful alertness
    L - lokahi - working with unity
    O - oia'i'o - truthful honesty
    H - ha'aha'a - humility
    A - ahonui - patient perserverance

"My philosophy is: It's none of my business what other people say of me and think of me. I am what I am and I do what I do. I expect nothing and accept everything. And it makes life so much easier." - Anthony Hopkins

Signature Picture
  • Oh me too!! This is AWESOME I love how there are so many people in it!! even people you can't talk to, it really makes it feel alive!
    ColourzRNice2
  • I love my room!! and the music too!!  its really fun talking to everyone, and the lessons are great too!  or course I also love my horse! WOOOO FOR PERIL IN PEMBERLEY!!

DazzledreamSignaturemistymew
    thank you dazzlerdream for the signature
  • @DonutLuverr I LOVE YOUR POLL!!!  :D  omg peril in pemberley is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun!!  and my house my house is awesome my sister and I are having a blast!!!  WOooo 

Donut would it be okay to post what we like best about it or would that be a spoiler?

GOLDENPUPPYgoldenpuppypicturetacocatTHANKS TACOCAT!!

• @goldenpuppy you can post what you like about it as long as you don't give too much away!! I just don't wanna spoil anything for anyone :( or myself :(

but AAHHHHHHH I love peril in pemberly

so many questions and NO DONUTS

DONUTS

THANK YOU TACO CAT!! <3

• YAY THEN I LOVE RIDING MY HORSE!!!

GOLDENPUPPYgoldenpuppypicturetacocatTHANKS TACOCAT!!