VFK TODAY - Giveaway NEW

edited May 2016 in General
This week we are giving away 25k and a new HOST Haunted Tiki Mask Pin!

Just comment below for your chance to win!
Tagged:

Comments

• This looks cool, i havent seen ur show before but ill check it out!  I'm new to tha boards, so yeah...

my title in game is:
    Istella

--
    64HBS56TE0AI TY Jessizoid!

• iStella said:

This looks cool, i havent seen ur show before but ill check it out!  I'm new to tha boards, so yeah...

my title in game is:
    Istella

Welcome to the boards!! Our show is a weekly show on YouTube! :)
  • edited September 2015
    Thats cool!  im about to check it out, thx for tha welcome!
    --

• CandyCars said:

iStella said:

This looks cool, i havent seen ur show before but ill check it out!  I'm new to tha boards, so yeah...

my title in game is:
    Istella

Welcome to the boards!! Our show is a weekly show on YouTube! :)
    Cool, didnt knw you could quote people, thx again!
    --

• OMG!! welcome welcome welcome @iStella!!  I am skylamb the official miss clue welcomer!  I belong to the sleuthing team, it's the best!!!  If you need anything just let me know!!! Also, everyone here is very helpful so you can ask them too!

WOO congrats to snow!!!  And awesome work on your last show @CandyCars and @iMinute!!

yay another give away soooo fun!!

Title:
    Skylamb
    skylambsignature
  • edited September 2015
    Welcome @iStella!

Edit: I'm not gonna enter this contest. Good luck to everyone else though! :)
    "May the stars shine down on you."
    -Rosalina ♥
  • Thanks for the second giveaway!

Title: PinkyB, good luck everyone!

@iStella Welcome to the boards! ^_^

FANTASTIC! Thanks Taco!!

Signature By TacoCat

• Thanx for tha warm welcome guys! i really appreciate it! i was wondering could u tell me what Miss clue is? or where i could find info on it?
    --

• iStella said: