Why We Need New Collectible Seeds

Hi devs!

By now you can tell I like VFK gardening since I have been doing it for almost 2 years now (just like my current play timeline) and have successfully grew different plants and trees and have occasionally let them die but still is consistently at it, tending my garden on a procrastinating-religiously-type of schedule (just like everyone else lol). :D Gardening is one of the big reasons why I come back to log in to water so that I will have money for future contests! 

I really like the notion of a 'rare' collectible seed. Step 1: Plant one. Step 2: Water everyday for a week and voila get another seed by harvest time (step 3) that you can sell in your closet or plant again to get more. It was refreshing even if it was the same with heirloom but then we get additional but same retail monetary value out of it helping builders alike with competitions. Honestly if it weren't for building competitions at all I would not be gardening as it now mostly govern my motivation for gardening and trading. 

It would really help us instead of planting 100 pieces of trees and getting less than 100,000 because sometimes we get baumwolle or reedie seeds. While the seeds are helpful, it is becoming a burden to have a ton of them with actual no use but to sit in our storage sheds or closet. Considering we also get them from burning bushes or sheep/storm events (not to mention cutting reedies in Audubon rooms), I really think the trees should stop giving baumwolle and reedie seeds and stick to monetary awards solely. 

If you could consider giving us another Mother's Day Collectible Seed or any other occasion really like you originally did in 2017, we the community of players would ever be so grateful! I know I would be, and will continue gardening to keep saving up for contest reasons!