Rose's Super Blog - Post 11 - Throwback Thursday - Choir Incidents

Its thursday and that means its throwback thursday! I didn't do posts the last other thursday cause I didn't have the time! So here is the 2nd throwback thursday post where I post about something in my past. These incidents didn't happen a long time ago but here it is:

Incident 1:
September 2014 or March 2015(can't remember lol) ~

So me and my sister gave the forms to go to the choir performance in front of hundreds or thousands of people! We got to go and its finally the night of the performance! Its exciting! So since its my first time I had someone help me out and guide me so I know what I was doing! So when after the other performances it was our turn and I follow the people down the stairs and into the choir seats and they all stand on a seat and I get sent all the way to the side!! I think there was one seat there that I could of sat on(can't remember if there was) but no I'm on the side!! :-q

Incident 2:
April - June 2015 ~