Pet Palooza Membership Suggestions

With a couple bundles of Pet Palooza items left I thought I would share a couple of pet ideas I'd love to see be apart them.

I have been suggesting a black puppy pet for a few years now and I would still LOVE to have one because I have a black dog myself in real (and she's been around about as long as VFK has so I think she deserves so representation!)

Here are some photos of her:

hope
 hope2
hope3
hope4
hope5
hope6

Her name is Hope :)

Also, my friend would really like to see the Cats Meow FX kitty but in pet form so she can carry him around!!

leo pet

Comments

• I'm in tears, Hope's chonky nature is my entire life. I 100% SUPPORT having a black puppy pet ESPECIALLY as a part of the Pet Palooza membership!!! I have a black pup in real life that I would love to have join along side me in-game. In VFK we have a number of puppy pets, even a husky and gingerbread dog, BUT we are yet to have a black puppy which is a quite common color of pup to have (especially in comparison to a gingerbread). I also LOVE the idea of adding more types of cats. We have some pretty basic cats currently in-game but after seeing the new Cats Meow FX it has brought a whole new light to the possibility of pets we could have in game, fingers crossed for seeing some larger and more detailed pets. LOVE both of these ideas!!!<3
  • Zanze said: