gingerbread competition rant

edited December 2015 in General
okay, seeing how things are going with judging, i dont really like it. this is my first time entering a vfk competition where people's judging actually determines what you place. i've done the ones before there was such a thing as a contest boutique. i really think that this shouldnt be acceptable on certain conditions, and i would like to see if you guys can relate or agree. if you can, comment. if not, comment and state what you think.

1) people have enemies on vfk
if an enemy of yours gets your room, obviously they are going to rate you a bad score which hurts your chances of placing. i keep getting 0's or 1's personally which is placing me in a place that i shouldnt be in.

2)things should be separate like racing. 
for those of you who dont know about racing , its separated between stock (no race pins) and modified (race pins) race pins as in top 10 pins.
for this competition, it should be separated between people who did not give someone perms in their room vs people who did. my point with this is that obviously people who get help on their builds are going to be getting higher impression scores (or those select few that give people perms for the other person to build FOR them or others having their acc info and doing it for them. 

3)people misjudging rooms so theirs gets a high score
this i just cannot stand and is happening constantly this competition. i see my score drop so many points because people are giving me 0 or 1 stars on my ride when clearly it isnt. people should not be allowed to judge 0 or 1 star on every room (unless its a room with two gingerbread pieces then thats necessary) 

4)people use clones by having them enter in competition by placing a few items in room, then go on there and give everyone 0 or 1 stars on their rooms. 
this should be self-explanatory and needs to stop.
^ and please dont argue this idea that only IP is allowed. its not, its called an IP hider.